About Us

Found in 2005, AD-Linkage Limited is a leading digital marketing solution provider which wholeheartedly offers a full range of integrated, compelling and carefully tailor-made online marketing solutions to the SMEs and organizations in Hong Kong so as to meet their advertising needs, sharpen their marketing strategies and help their businesses prosper.

Vision

Our vision is to be the leading digital marketing and customer-centric company in the industry; to actively cultivate potential digital marketing experts and deliver the most effective online marketing solution for maximizing the customer value.

Mission

Our mission is to develop and implement an all-in-one, specially tailor-made, full-range digital marketing solutions that help enterprises polish their brands, generate awareness, raise performance and revenue.

Digital Marketing Solution Business

AD-Linkage is a digital marketing agency in Hong Kong since 2005 with strong specialties in a full range of digital marketing solutions. Throughout the decade, we help our clients to interact and engage with their customers in the best possible way for boosting awareness, interactions, sales leads and ROI.

  • Website design & development
  • Search engine marketing (SEM)
  • Display advertising
  • Mobile marketing
  • Mobile app (iOS / Andriod Development)
  • Social media marketing
  • Search engine optimization
  • Email marketing
  • E-commerce solution

AD-Linkage has been well recognized by top portals such as Yahoo, Google and Baidu as well as local and international customers for our outstanding online consultancy and high quality digital marketing service.

Other professional services

  • Application Services
  • Data Conversion / Migration
  • Electronic Information Management
  • Graphics/multimedia designs
  • IT Consulting Services
  • IT/digital Marketing Corporate Training
  • Business Analysis
  • E-Learning Solutions / Platform

Educational Business

On the educational side, AD-Linkage Limited has been one of the few companies in the media industry as a CEF Institution (No. 762) offering the “Professional Certificate in Practical Digital Marketing” Course since 2008. Starting from the year 2020, the course is accredited with QF Level 4 standard, setting us as a market pioneer. It has been well recognized by the HKSAR and funded by CEF to equip and train the youngsters, executives and managers from all walks of life and across all industries.

Throughout this digital marketing course, participants can get a thorough understanding of the fundamental features, benefits and know-how of managing website, display advertising, search engine marketing, mobile marketing and social media marketing solutions with practicalities for campaign launch and implementation.

關於我們

AD-Linkage早於2005年成立,是在行內領先的數碼營銷公司,全心全意為香港企業提供全面、有效的在線營銷解決方案。憑藉多年的耕耘,AD-Linkage已成為「專業」、「創新」、「可靠」的代表,竭誠為客戶提供優秀的服務,及助其建立卓越的聲譽。

願景

我們的願景是成為首屈一指的、以客為先的數碼營銷公司; 用心為客人度身定制最優秀的在線營銷解決方案、拓闊商機,並積極培訓具潛力的數碼營銷人才,讓客戶能夠得到最大程度的重視和利益。

使命

我們的使命是幫助企業策劃、發展和執行一站式全方位數碼營銷解決方案,提高品牌知名度、鞏固企業形象、及提升其營業額。

數碼營銷方案業務

AD-Linkage在2005年成立,是香港全方位的數碼營銷解決方案專業團隊。在這十多年中,我們幫助客戶與其顧客聯系,以最佳方式提高品牌知名度,顧客互動,增加銷售以得到最好的投資回報。

  • 網站解決方案
  • 搜尋推廣
  • 展示廣告
  • 流動營銷
  • 社交媒體推廣
  • 搜尋引擎優化
  • 電郵推廣
  • 電子商貿方案

AD-Linkage得到了雅虎,谷歌和百度等頂級平台認可,以及獲得本地和海外客戶在諮詢及高品質數碼營銷服務的讚許。

 
Bing
Google Analytics Qualified Individual
Google partner
Yahoo! Silver Authorised Reseller
 

教育

在教育方面,AD-Linkage開創先河。自2008年起,AD-Linkage成為媒體業界首個獲持續進修基金資助、提供「數碼營銷實戰專業證書」課程的機構 (課程提供機構編號:762)。此課程編排嚴謹,由資深導師任教,旨在裝備和培訓大專學生,及來自各行各業的初創、中小企、初職及中級管理人員。

經香港特別行政區政府持續進修基金資助後,學員僅需繳付港幣2500元,便能報讀此為期十節的課程,學習到專業、實用的數碼營銷知識。

在整個數碼營銷課程中,學員有機會親身實踐,為日常實例自行設計數碼營銷方案,從而更全面地了解網站管理、展示廣告、搜索引擎營銷、流動推廣及和社交媒體營銷的基本功能、優勢和專業知識,以及學會靈活運用數碼營銷的基本技巧及策略,以管理公司的在線活動,既能助公司業務更上層樓,對其事業發展亦大有裨益。

 
CEF
Google educator