Search Engine Marketing (SEM) Overview

Search Engine Marketing (SEM) i.e. Paid-per-click (PPC) is considered one of the most sustainable, fundamental and effective ways to promote your products and services. With search engine marketing, you don’t “find” customers, but attract potential customers while they are doing research.

We, as AD-Linkage, have a team of SEM experts, are willing to provide premium SEM services to all of you.

We live here in this digital world, we know all the rules and tricks. We know how to play the game and, therefore we are here to effectively help you achieve a better result, to optimize your gain.

Let’s make us your ally and together strike for a brighter future!

Why AD-Linkage?

Search Engine Marketing (SEM) enables your potential customers to glance at your ads and recognize your company when they input relevant keywords in the search engines. AD-Linkage, as an experienced SEM specialist, love to launch campaign, do analysis, as well as optimize and maximize the gains for you.

Our professional team will work closely with you in the hope that enhancing your ad effectiveness through sophisticated digital marketing strategies:

Appropriately select keywords, drafting ad titles and descriptions
Professionally monitor and optimize ad performance, and maximize ultimate result
Accurately make use of the latest API and retargeting technology.

Learn more about API
Learn more about retargeting

Utilize tracking and web analytics tools to transform data into valuable market insights.

Search Engine Marketing (SEM) - Your Company's New Cash Cow

null

Why Google AdWords?

Google Search Engine Marketing

1. Attract new website visitors, impress existing customers and grow online sales.
2. precisely reach target customer in the right place, at the right time
3. Advertise your ads locally or globally by targeting your ads to customers in specific cities, countries and regions.
Google AdWords is an advertising service provided by Google to display ads on its platforms for business purpose. As AD-Linkage has been authorized as a “Google Partner”, with more than 10 years professional practices, our team would assist you in choosing the ideal keywords and promotional descriptions for your ad campaigns. Meanwhile, we would provide detailed reports for further analysis and optimization, to help you achieving your ultimate ROI.

null

Why Yahoo Search Marketing?

Yahoo Search Engine Marketing

Yahoo Search Marketing is a keyword-based “Pay-per-click” or “Sponsored search” Internet advertising service provided by Yahoo. AD-Linkage has been an authorized reseller and Search Marketing partner of Yahoo! for many years. We were also awarded as “Silver Authorized Reseller” of 2006 and 2007.
By placing the search ad on Yahoo! Search network, you can not only increase the visitors that you get to your site, but it is also a wonderful way to enhance your brand reputation. Online marketers rely on the Yahoo Bing Network to connect with high value target customers at scale and achieve the ROI.

null

Why Yahoo Fixed Position?

Yahoo Fixed Position

Fixed Position Service allows your ads to be shown at the top right position of Yahoo search result page 7×24 anytime, anywhere and across all desktop and mobile devices. Advertisers can enjoy unlimited impressions and clicks at a fixed monthly fee. Especially for the ads in the first position, it can place information like photos and contacts, thus enhancing brand recognition and maximizing the ads performance.

null

Why Yahoo Native Ad?

Yahoo Native Ad

Yahoo Native Ad combines a variety of assets provided by advertisers, to produce rich and compelling ad performance. These ads are displayed alongside page content, which provide interaction and engagement to target and reach your audience to drive measurable actions and conversations.

null

Why Baidu Search?

Baidu Search

Baidu is the largest search engine in China with more than 80% market share in the search market of China. Baidu’s pay-per-click advertising allows advertisers to have their ads shown in Baidu search results pages for reaching users who search for information related to their products or services.
The P4P platform is an online marketplace that links the needs of Internet users to businesses who bid for priority placement in the search results. Baidu offers a variety of reports to help advertisers analyze the effectiveness of their advertisement, which can facilitate the improvement of the promotional activities in the future.

Want to know more about Search Engine Marketing(SEM)?

API

API allows applications to interact directly with the SEM platform which vastly increasing the efficiency of managing large or complex SEM accounts and campaigns. Some typical use cases include:

  • Automated account management
  • Custom reporting
  • Ad management based on inventory
  • Bid management based on business data

Retargeting

Retargeting lets you reach people who have previously visited your site, and show them relevant ads across the web or when they search on search engine. When people leave your site without buying anything, for example, remarketing helps you connect with these potential customers again. Use remarketing to match the right message to the right people at the right time.

How Retargeting works?

  • You add a piece of code (remarketing tag) to all of the pages of your site.
  • Then, when shoppers come to your site, they’ll be added to your remarketing lists.
  • You can later reach out to these potential buyers while they search on search engine or browse other websites.

搜尋引擎推廣 (SEM)概覽

搜尋引擎推廣(SEM),即PPC,是 Pay-Per-Click的縮寫,意思就是點閱付費廣告,是其中一種最具持續性、最基本、最有效的產品推廣手法。有了搜尋引擎推廣(SEM),您無需再「尋找」顧客,而是吸引正在搜尋相關關鍵字的顧客眼球。

想您的網頁在芸芸對手中嶄露頭角嗎?您只需依照“黃金方程式”便可。無容置疑,您也需要機器人的幫助。AD-Linkage擁有專業的搜尋引擎推廣(SEM)團隊,為您提供優質專業的服務,隨時候命。

生於數碼年代,我們清楚所有致勝之道。我們對遊戲規則瞭如指掌。我們也會助您節省時間,並得到理想回報。現在,就讓我們成為戰友,一起打拼。

為什麼選擇 AD-Linkage?

用户在搜索引擎中輸入關鍵字時,搜索引擎推廣(SEM)讓您的廣告向潛在顧客顯示。AD-Linkage會為您管理、優化及分析公司的數碼營銷活動,從而得到卓越的成效。

我們的專業團隊會與您密切合作,通過制訂數碼營銷策略幫助您提高廣告成效:

選擇關鍵字,草擬廣告標題及描述
專業監控成效和優化廣告效果
配備合時的API和retargeting營銷技巧

了解更多關於API
了解更多關於retargeting

搜尋引擎推廣(SEM) - 您公司的新搖錢樹

null

為什麼選擇Google AdWords?

Google搜索引擎推廣

1. 吸引新的客源,並保留現有客戶以繼續增加在線銷售。
2. 在合適的時間接觸到合適的客戶,以致您的產品可以在Google上精確地搜索到。
3. 通過針對特定城市,國家或地區市場,在本地或全球投放廣告。
Google AdWords是Google的廣告服務,是幫助企業將其廣告展示在Google及其廣告網絡上。AD-Linkage已經從事數碼營銷10多年了,並獲得「Google合作夥伴」的授權,我們的專業團隊將協助您選擇合適的關鍵字,撰寫廣告標題及描述,並提供詳細的報告以作進一步分析和優化,以幫助客戶獲取最佳的投資回報。

null

為什麼選擇Yahoo Search Marketing?

雅虎搜索引擎推廣

Yahoo Search Marketing是Yahoo「按點擊付費」的關鍵字服務。 AD-Linkage多年來一直是Yahoo! Search Marketing的授權經銷商,亦獲得2006年及2007年「白銀授權經銷商」的殊榮。
通過在Yahoo! 搜索結果頁中放置關鍵字廣告,您不僅可以增加訪客的瀏覽量,還可以提高品牌知名度。在線營銷人員善用Yahoo Bing網絡,使你能與大量高質素的目標客戶聯繫,以增加你的投資回報。

null

為什麼選擇雅虎「固定位置廣告」?

雅虎「固定位置廣告」

雅虎「固定位置廣告」容許您的廣告在任何時間、任何地方及所有桌面和移動設備上,以7×24顯示於雅虎搜尋結果頁面的右上角位置。廣告客戶可以按固定月費,享有無限次數的展示及點擊。特別是位於第一位置的廣告,它可以放置圖像及聯絡資訊,從而增強品牌效應,大幅擴展商機。

null

為什麼選擇雅虎「原生廣告」?

雅虎「原生廣告」

雅虎「原生廣告」結合了Yahoo的本地資訊和客戶的廣告,吸引顧客目光,以及令顧客有良好的廣告體驗。這些廣告會與網頁內容顯示在一起,可刊載、互動,有效幫助中小企廣告商爭取強勁的廣告曝光率,開拓更廣闊的客源。

null

為什麼選擇百度搜索引擎推廣?

百度搜索引擎推廣

百度是中國最大的搜索引擎,在中國搜索市場的市場份額超過80%。 百度的按點擊付費廣告容許廣告客戶在百度搜索結果頁中展示其廣告,以其產品資訊直達客戶。
百度搜索引擎推廣於在線平台上將互聯網用戶的需求,聯系搜索結果中的客户的廣告產品。百度提供各種的報告,可幫助廣告客戶分析廣告的成效,從而改進未來的營銷活動。

想了解更多搜索引擎推廣(SEM)服務詳情?

API

API容許應用程式直接與SEM平台相互溝通,大大提高了管理大型或複雜的SEM帳戶及活動的效率。 典型的例子包括:

  • 自動帳戶管理
  • 度身訂造報表
  • 庫存的廣告管理
  • 業務數據的出價管理

Retargeting

Retargeting可讓您接觸之前曾訪問過您網站的用戶,並在網絡上或在搜索引擎上搜索時向其展示相關的廣告。 例如,當用戶離開您的網站而沒有購買任何內容時,再營銷可以幫助您再次與這些潛在客戶建立聯繫。 使用户在再營銷時於合適的時間向目標受眾配以針對性的訊息。

Retargeting 如何運作?

  • 您在網站的所有網頁加添一段代碼(再營銷代碼)
  • 然後,當購物者訪問您的網站時,他們將被添加到您的再營銷列表內
  • 您可以稍後在搜索引擎或瀏覽其他網站時與這些潛在買家再聯繫